Founding members Jeff Hanna and Jimmie Fadden, along with veteran bandmate Bob Carpenter, will be reuniting with John McEuen, a former longtime Nitty Gritty Dirt Band member, and another founding member, Les Thompson, for this momentous occasion.

In the spirit of this landmark Grammy Hall of Fame album, the band enlists some of Nashville’s finest including Shawn Camp, Carlene Carter, Charlie Cushman, Jerry Douglas, Stuart Duncan, Jaime Hanna, Trey Hensley, Ross Holmes, Mike Bub, and many more. Lineup is subject to change.